Latest Products http://www.dgtechsengineering.in Latest Products Tue, 11 Aug 2020 16:46:06 +0530 en-us http://www.dgtechsengineering.in Paving Blocks http://www.dgtechsengineering.in/paving-blocks.htm http://www.dgtechsengineering.in/paving-blocks.htm Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a wide array of Paving Blocks such as Interlocking Paving Blocks. Designed and fabricated using the latest CAD/ CMA technologies, our entire range of Paving Blocks is dimensionally accurate, excellently finished and attractive. Plain Paving Blocks http://www.dgtechsengineering.in/plain-paving-blocks.htm http://www.dgtechsengineering.in/plain-paving-blocks.htm Paving Blocks Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Plain Paving Blocks offered by us are durable and eco-friendly. These Plain Concrete Paving Blocks are extensively used for Landscape Development, Real Estate Construction, Building construction and also in homes. Zig-Zag Paving Blocks http://www.dgtechsengineering.in/zig-zag-paving-blocks.htm http://www.dgtechsengineering.in/zig-zag-paving-blocks.htm Paving Blocks Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Zig-Zag Paving Blocks are available in variety of patterns which adds vitality to any environment. This is a product of Russian Technology. The Zig-Zag Concrete Paving Blocks are durable and eco-friendly. Paving Tiles http://www.dgtechsengineering.in/concrete-paving-tiles.htm http://www.dgtechsengineering.in/concrete-paving-tiles.htm Wed, 18 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Paving tiles are basically exterior tiles and in some cases can also be used in inside building pathways. The Paving Tiles offered by us are a Russian Technological product. Instead of making exteriors plain, Paving Tiles can be laid upon to make them more attractive as well as it provides a good grip under different atmospheric conditions. Stair Tiles http://www.dgtechsengineering.in/stair-tiles.htm http://www.dgtechsengineering.in/stair-tiles.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stair Tiles are also known as Steps & Risers which is a good choice for steps because they are designed to suit the wall color. As per customer requirements, Steps and Risers can be customized. Balustrades http://www.dgtechsengineering.in/concrete-balustrades.htm http://www.dgtechsengineering.in/concrete-balustrades.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Balustrades are decorative products, which add ornamentation to the buildings and surroundings. This is a Russian Technological Product. These colorful art pieces are available in various custom colors. Flower Pot http://www.dgtechsengineering.in/concrete-flower-pot.htm http://www.dgtechsengineering.in/concrete-flower-pot.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Avail the Flower Pot from our company. The Flower Pot is a decorative product that adds ornamentation to the buildings and surroundings. These colorful art pieces are available at various custom colors. Flower Pot is a special form of Russian Technological Product. Interlocking Paving Blocks http://www.dgtechsengineering.in/interlocking-paving-blocks.htm http://www.dgtechsengineering.in/interlocking-paving-blocks.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buy break resistant, reliable and durable Interlocking Paving Blocks at market leading prices. Our company is one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Interlocking Paving Blocks. Architectural Tiles http://www.dgtechsengineering.in/architectural-tiles.htm http://www.dgtechsengineering.in/architectural-tiles.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Inspired by great works of art, our Architectural Tiles are unique in designs, stylish and elegant. They are suitable for commercial as well as non-commercial establishments. Cement Jali http://www.dgtechsengineering.in/cement-jali.htm http://www.dgtechsengineering.in/cement-jali.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fabricated of superior grade cement, our entire range of Cement Jali is highly reliable, weather resistant, abrasion proof and durable. Cover Blocks http://www.dgtechsengineering.in/cover-blocks.htm http://www.dgtechsengineering.in/cover-blocks.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Cover Blocks. They are available with us in varied designs, styles, patterns and color combinations. Directional Tiles http://www.dgtechsengineering.in/directional-tiles.htm http://www.dgtechsengineering.in/directional-tiles.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For subways, paths and other walking ways, we offer reliable Directional Tiles. They are specially fabricated of superior grade raw materials to brave any weather and remain abrasion proof from feet. Eco Pavers http://www.dgtechsengineering.in/eco-pavers.htm http://www.dgtechsengineering.in/eco-pavers.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buy dimensionally accurate, abrasion resistant and weather proof Eco Pavers at market leading prices from us. Our company is one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a comprehensive assortment of Eco Pavers. Elevation Facades http://www.dgtechsengineering.in/elevation-facades.htm http://www.dgtechsengineering.in/elevation-facades.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in designing and fabrication of highly designer, stylish, mesmerizing and durable Elevation Facades. We specialize in producing dimensionally accurate, high performance and reliable Elevation Facades with high mechanical strength. Grass Pavers http://www.dgtechsengineering.in/grass-pavers.htm http://www.dgtechsengineering.in/grass-pavers.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For those seeking to purchase scratch resistant and break proof Grass Pavers we are the perfect place. Our company is one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a wide assortment of Grass Pavers. Insulation Tiles http://www.dgtechsengineering.in/insulation-tiles.htm http://www.dgtechsengineering.in/insulation-tiles.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a huge collection of Insulation Tiles. They are made of special insulating raw materials. Kerbstone http://www.dgtechsengineering.in/kerbstone.htm http://www.dgtechsengineering.in/kerbstone.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wish to purchase high performance, abrasion resistant and weather proof Kerbstones? We are the perfect place. Our company is one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a variety of Kerbstones. Light Weight Blocks http://www.dgtechsengineering.in/light-weight-blocks.htm http://www.dgtechsengineering.in/light-weight-blocks.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among reckoned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Light Weight Blocks. Available with us in varied designs, styles, patterns and sizes, our entire range of Light Weight Blocks is of unmatched durability. Pavement Tiles http://www.dgtechsengineering.in/pavement-tiles.htm http://www.dgtechsengineering.in/pavement-tiles.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among responsive and responsible Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Pavement Tiles. We fabricate them using superior-grade raw materials to ensure they are break resistant, abrasion proof and brave any weather. Step Risers http://www.dgtechsengineering.in/step-risers.htm http://www.dgtechsengineering.in/step-risers.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among reckoned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of a variety of Step Risers. Fabricated using the latest CAD/ CAM technologies, our entire range of Step Risers is excellently finished, dimensionally accurate and reliable. Ventilation Grills http://www.dgtechsengineering.in/ventilation-grills.htm http://www.dgtechsengineering.in/ventilation-grills.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buy high performance, excellently finished and optimally functioning Ventilation Grills at market leading prices from us. Our company is ranked among well reckoned Ventilation Grills’ Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers. Facing Tiles http://www.dgtechsengineering.in/facing-tiles.htm http://www.dgtechsengineering.in/facing-tiles.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Facing Tiles is a Russian Technological Product. Facing Tiles are used for wall coverings as well as facade designs. A pattern of color types may be selected to suit the environment and surroundings. Paving Tiles (300 X 300 X 25 MM) http://www.dgtechsengineering.in/paving-tiles-300-x-300-x-25-mm.htm http://www.dgtechsengineering.in/paving-tiles-300-x-300-x-25-mm.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paving Tiles are primarily exterior tiles, which are also used for decorating building pathways. These Concrete Paving Tiles maintain a good grasp under different atmospheric conditions. Paving Tiles (400 X 400 X 20 MM) http://www.dgtechsengineering.in/paving-tiles-400-x-400-x-20-mm.htm http://www.dgtechsengineering.in/paving-tiles-400-x-400-x-20-mm.htm Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Paving Tiles are primarily exterior tiles, which are also used for decorating building pathways. These Concrete Paving Tiles maintain a good grasp under different atmospheric conditions.